Events

To book Millicent for your event please email your enquiry using this contact form

Sun 21st April – Resurrection Celebration 2019 service, Triumphant Church International, 136 West Green Road, London, N15 5AD. 12pm Noon.  

Wed 1st May Wednesday Night Mic Fever.  Millicent is the Guest artist for this music night of up and coming talent at Mango Lounge, 118 Aldridge Rd, Birmingham B42 2TP. Entrance: £4. Contact Ita (Miss Culture Jam) 07714 125 022 for more information.

Sun 5th May – Return to Your Roots Festival 2019 – Hair, Beauty, Health & Wellness. The H Suite, 100 Icknield Port Road, Birmingham, B16 0AA. Millicent will be performing in the 4pm session. Tickets:  https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/return-to-your-roots-festival-2019-hair-beauty-health-wellness-tickets-56786183002

Sat 11th May – 50th Birthday Celebration, The Belfry, – By inviation only.

Sat 19th May 2019  Gospel Lovers Rock ‘Inspirational Love Songs’
O2 Academy Islington, 16 Parkfield St, London, N1 0PS.  Tickets: £15 – £25. HOT VOX Ticketing  For more information contact Gary Dixon garydixon81@yahoo.co.uk

Fri 26th July 2019 – Not Just Jazz venue to be confirmed

Sat 24th Aug Sarah and Malachi’s Thomas Golden Wedding Anniversary.  Smethwick – By invitation only.

Sat 7th Sept Cafemnee workshop – topics and speaker tbc  Venue: NTCG Erdington, 10 Goosemore Lane, Erdington, Birmingham, B23 5SA. 10am until 4:30pm

Sat 21st Sept Erma’s 21st Annual Fundraiser Gala Ball. Erma’s Hospital Appeal Fund UK.  The H Suite (formerly the Centennial Centre), 100 Icknield Port Road, Edgbaston, Birmingham B16 0AA.  Silver Service ~ 7.00pm ~ 1.30am.  Tickets: 0121 422 0184

Sat 14th Dec Reggae Christmas Show.  Party People’z Entertainment Venue:University of Reading, Berkshire UK

Fri 27th March 2020 Wedding of Joanne and Peter, Wolverhampton – by invitation only

Sat 1st August 2020 Wedding of Venetia and Gerald, Telford – by invitation only.

 

Advertisements

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.